Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Should basketball players play barefooted?

It would seem to me that playing basketball barefooted would give the players more control over their footwork. I suppose this is stupid but I watch a lot of basketball and it just seemed to make more sense. lol

No comments:

Post a Comment