Elinore Mcgue
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Why do the villains have English accents?
Hi. On TV and on movies,the Evil-Doer always has a English accent. Why is this? We aren't all baddies,planning to rule the world! I mean,have you seen our Prime Minister? Lol. Thanks and have a good day. Mwah ha ha. X Sarah
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment