Thursday, August 11, 2011

How to be not creepy, for girls and guys, please read, not what you think, lol.?

Okay so I'm kinda creepy lol. Also, being a freshman in high school doesn't make this any better. My best friend and I, Liliana are creepy. Like we aren't that kind of creepy. We're just crazy and don't care what people think about us. We say weird things and use bigwords to say weird things, lol. And we find guys in our school and stuff and we just act creepy towards them. And we make weird voices and do weird things like dance weird. We just do all these crazy things. I don't even know how to explain it. It's more me, than her. I do more creepy things. We're not like those weird losers in school, so don't think that either. How can I stop this kind of behavior? I don't even know what to say. Thank you for those of you who help me and read this (:

No comments:

Post a Comment