Wednesday, August 10, 2011

HELP im stupid and im scared?

I stole shoes from a shoe store yesterday, I know I'm an idiot and I've learned my lesson...Well I didnt get caught on the spot, but I'm sure the people working there are aware because I was one of the only ones in there...IM AN IDIOT!! well anyways...to continue my idiocy...they asked for my address up front to sign up for some free coupons (while i was buying ANOTHER pair of shoes)...i gave it to them. got away, but now theyll probably track me down right? ugh. I feel sick. PLEASE HELP!!

No comments:

Post a Comment